Jessie At Home
r
E

Crochet Shawls & Wraps Pattern Menu on Jessie At Home

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Amalthea-Shawl-free-crochet-pattern-by-Jessie-At-Home

Featured Image Amalthea by JESSIE on NOVEMBER 19, 2015

Cari-Shawl-and-Hat-Crochet-Pattern-by-Jessie-At-Home

Featured Image Cari Continuous Shawl https://www.jessieathome.com/pattern/cari-continuous-shawl/

falling-blocks-shawl-crochet-pattern-jessie-at-home-3

Falling Blocks Shawl https://jessieathome.com/falling-blocks-shawl/

Gemma free crochet pattern by Jessie At Home – 1

Gemma https://jessieathome.com/gemma/

Granny Ripple Wrap free crochet pattern by Jessie At Home – 1

Granny Ripple Wrap https://jessieathome.com/granny-ripple-wrap/

Julia free crochet pattern by Jessie At Home – 1

Julia https://jessieathome.com/julia/

Lisa Wrap free crochet pattern by Jessie At Home – 1

Lisa Wrap https://jessieathome.com/lisa-wrap/

Little One Wraplet – free crochet pattern by Jessie At Home – 2

Little One Wraplet https://jessieathome.com/little-one-wraplet/

loops-and-ladders-free-crochet-pattern-by-jessie-at-home-1

Loops and Ladders Shawl https://jessieathome.com/loops-and-ladders-shawl/

romance-wrap-crochet-pattern-jessie-at-home-1

Romance Wrap ttp://jessieathome.com/romance-wrap/

Slide – crochet pattern by Jessie At Home – 2

Slide pattern or Craftsy kit https://jessieathome.com/slide-pattern-or-craftsy-kit/

Tea Time – free crochet pattern by Jessie At Home – 1

This Way Wrap – free crochet pattern by Jessie At Home – 1

This Way Wrap https://jessieathome.com/this-way-wrap/

Wedge free knit pattern by Jessie At Home – 1

Wedge https://jessieathome.com/wedge/

Wrap Me Up free crochet pattern by Jessie At Home – 1

Crochet Shawls & Wraps Pattern Menu on Jessie At Home
Jessie At Home

28 Days of FREE

Knit & Crochet

Shawl & Poncho Patterns

Beautiful poncho and shawl patterns at your fingertips!

FREE EMAIL SERIES

Award - Top Blogger 2020 AFC

2019*2020*2021

CGOA Member Logo
Award Best Crochet Patterns 2018 I Like Crochet
Award - Crochet Blogger Award
award - I Like Crochet Designer
Award - best knitting patterns 2018 ILK
Award Top Blogger AFC 2018